Ridley-Tree Cancer Center – 300 W. Pueblo Street

300 W. Pueblo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Phone: (805) 563-5870
Fax: (805) 898-3616
Hours

Monday – Friday, 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

 

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's Eve - Friday December, 31, 2021
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

This location has limited hours on the following days:

  • Christmas Eve - Fri, Dec 24, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve - Fri, Dec 31, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get Directions
Photo of Ridley-Tree Cancer Center – 300 W. Pueblo Street

Sansum Clinic's Ridley-Tree Cancer Center is located at 300 W. Pueblo Street. This location provides Nuclear Medicine services and is accessed using the Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital front entrance.

 

Photo Credit: Paul Wellman | © Paul Wellman

Medical Services

Health Care Providers